我们根据ZDHC,CleanChain,Higg Index,GOTS / OCS,GRS,OEKO TEX STANDART100等认证和计划,确立我们对于环保的重视与实践。达丰选用市场上最优质的棉纱。我们正在努力从BCI和Cotton LEADS™等可持续资源中获取更多材料。同时,我们不断引入革新创科的生态材料,例如REPREVE® (由再生塑料制成的纤维),以可持续的方式生产牛仔面料和匹染面料,而不会损害我们产品的质量。我们一直铭记以负责任的方式进行生产的重要性。我们在业务的每个阶段都投资于道德策略和行动,以将行业转变为更绿化的未来。

 

无苯胺靛蓝

我们的社会责任

 

 

奔达纺织集团和达丰(奔达纺织集团的合作伙伴)处于牛仔布价值链中,致力于创新的面料生产研发,同时对于行业深化,可持续性发展,社会和生态环境责任。我们的责任是提高客户/消费者对创新和可持续产品的认识。因此,我们非常重视与埃伦·麦克阿瑟基金会(Ellen MacArthur Foundation)在“牛仔裤重新设计”项目上的指导合作。作为奔达纺织集团和达丰,我们都将可持续性发展视为创新平台。我们利用设计,研发,采购,销售和生产团队与供应商之间的合作关系为客户创造更具可持续性的环保效益产品,并保护我们的地球。作为面料厂;减少浪费,节约能源和水资源,回收重用,无害物质,安全的工作环境是我们可持续发展战略的核心。我们在生产设施中不断实施回收计划;例如,热,废水,碱性,锅炉热等。今天,我们能够提供以生态为中心的产品范围,包括有机,生态纤维,生物基和再生材料以及棉花等等。

 

THEJEANSREDESIGN-01.jpg
 
 

我们的可持续组件

 

您是否对可持续面料感兴趣,但尚未准备好完整包装?我们会为您的面料提供一系列可持续的选择,以适合您的业务。

从下面的列表中选择您想要合并的结构组件。我们将与您联系,开始制定适合您业务的可持续面料方针。让我们一起迈向更加可持续的面料产品第一步。

 

原料:

BCI棉花

再生棉

再生聚酯

其他天然纤维(羊毛,粘胶纤维等)

 

纺纱方法:

低捻纺

 

染色方法:

EQUA牛仔布染色工艺

生态牛仔布涂层

 

加工方法:

液氨丝光

We communicate our impacts in accordance with our certifications and programs such as ZDHC, CleanChain, Higg Index, GOTS/OCS, GRS, OEKO TEX STANDART100, etc. Tat Fung utilises the best quality cotton yarns available on the market. We are working hard to acquire more of our materials from sustainable sources such as BCI and Cotton LEADS™. At the same time, we are continuously introducing new and innovative eco-materials, such as REPREVE® (fibres made from recycled plastic), to produce denim and piece dye in a sustainable manner, without compromising the quality of our products.  We have always been mindful of the importance of conducting our productions in a responsible manner. We invest in ethical strategies and actions in every stage of our business to transform our industry to a greener future.


OUR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

 

Panther Denim and Tat Fung (the partner of Panther Denim), are in the denim value chain and creating innovative fabric production while committing to deep, ongoing sustainability, social and ecological responsibility to the industry. Our responsibility is to create awareness to our customers/consumers on innovative & sustainable products. So we take it seriously to work with Ellen MacArthur Foundation's guidance on The Jeans Redesign project. As both Panther Denim and Tat Fung, we have embraced sustainability as a platform for innovation. We leverage the cooperative works between our design, R&D, procurement, sales and production teams and suppliers to create more sustainable products for our customers and preserve our planets. As a fabric mill; reduction of waste, energy and water conservation, recycling, material health, safe and healthy working environment core of our sustainable strategy. We continuously implement recycling programs in our production facilities; such as heat, wastewater, alkaline, boiler heat, etc. Today, we are in the position to offer ecocentric product range, liked organic, eco made fiber, bio based and recycled materials as well as cotton.


OUR SUSTAINABLE COMPONENTS

 

Are you interested in sustainable fabrics, but not yet ready for the full package? We offer a range of sustainable options for our fabrics to suit your business.

Select the components from the list below that you are interested in incorporating into your next fabric. We will be in touch with you to start developing a sustainable fabric program that suits your business. Let us take the first step towards more sustainable textiles together.

RAW MATERIALS:

BCI Cotton

Recycled Cotton

Recycled Polyester

Other Natural Fibers (Wool, Viscose etc.)

SPINNING METHODS:

Low-twist Spinning 

DYEING METHODS:

EQUA Denim Dyeing Process

ECO-Denim Coating

FINISHING METHODS:

Liquid Ammonia Mercerization

Follow  TAT FUNG / PANTHER DENIM

  • LinkedIn

@TATFUNGTEXTILE

@PANTHER_DENIM

All Rights Reserved Tat Fung Textile Co. Ltd. 2020