牛仔面料系列

秋冬 21/22

20200330_Pantherdenim1409.jpg

 

可持续的材料,可持续的未来

我们与时尚互动的方式正在改变。一方面,社会的一部分加速了其对魅力和快速时尚的需求,另一方面,越来越多的“下一代消费者”群体希望在尊重地球的前提下过上时尚。新一代希望其价值能够在他们的服装和外观中体现出来。没有光泽,没有全新。铜绿,原始的,二手的效果是关键。 “标准核心牛仔布”与希瑟灰色和橄榄色相遇。这里必须使用100%可持续面料。

 

 

 

20200330_Pantherdenim0681.jpg
20200330_Pantherdenim1787.jpg

 

 

时尚成为您的日常护理和保护

 

牛仔布是一种传统的工作和防护面料,它“错误地”变成了一种时尚面料,并且正逐渐成为一种具有功能性的实用面料。本季的Blue-Tec主题将展示“新颖”功能性和耐穿性的牛仔布面料的外观。

 

 

 

 

始终保持新鲜

 

您知道旧的和古老的可收集的传统工作服服装。但是您是否了解传统的工作服,这是来自制造商的新鲜东西。 «Back in the Day»中的感觉和外观。另外,我们添加了实用程序整理,使它们成为真正的现代工作服。

 

20200330_Pantherdenim1255.jpg
20200330_Pantherdenim1126.jpg

 

 

传统靛蓝

 

牛仔布的外观没有限制,我们希望通过分解牛仔布来重新创建牛仔布。毕竟,我们想谈谈靛蓝的故事……牛仔的灵魂。靛蓝的故事应在世界各地传播,并保留为人类遗产。

 

 

 

奢侈时尚领域正在寻找新的激情。 «Simply Chic»变得如此。现在,街头服装,牛仔布和叛逆的朋克风已经成为现代设计师服装的“时代精神”。像“多佛街市场”(Dover Street Market)之类的地方完美地反映了这一趋势,融合了甜美的亚洲流行音乐和原始的英国朋克风。

 

 

20200330_Pantherdenim1580.jpg

关注达丰/奔达

  • LinkedIn

@TATFUNGTEXTILE

@PANTHER_DENIM

达丰有限公司版权所有 © 2020

香港新界葵涌葵喜街26-32号金发工业大厦第二期22

+852 3759 5800    sales@tatfung-tex.com

中国广东省开平市水口镇美华路21

+86 0750 2267666     sales@panther-textiles.com

DENIM FABRIC COLLECTION

FALL / WINTER 21

20200330_Pantherdenim1409.jpg

 

SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS, SUSTAINABLE FUTURE
 

Our way of interacting with fashion is changing. On one side a part of the society accelerates its need for glamour and fast-fashion, on the other side, a growing group of «next generation consumers» wants to live fashion with respect for earth. This new generation wants its values to be reflected in their garments and looks. Nothing shiny, nothing brand-new. Patina, raw, used effect are key. «Norm Core Denim» meets heather grey and olive. 100% Sustainable fabrics are mandatory here.

 

20200330_Pantherdenim0681.jpg
20200330_Pantherdenim1787.jpg

FASHION BECOME YOUR DAILY CARE & PROTECTION

Denim is the traditional work and protection fabric, which turned «wrongly» into a fashion fabric, and which is reaching out to become again, a functional fabric with style. This seasons Blue-Tec theme will show how «stylish» novelty functional & resisting denim fabric can look like. 

ALWAYS STAY FRESH 

You know about collectible heritage workwear clothing, old and used. But do you know about heritage workwear, fresh from the manu-facturer. The feel and look from «Back In The Day». Plus we added utility finishing to make them real mordern workwear.

20200330_Pantherdenim1255.jpg
20200330_Pantherdenim1126.jpg

TRADITIONAL INDIGO 

There is no limit of how denim should look like, we want to re-create denim by deconstructing them. After all, we want to talk about the story of indigo... the soul of denim. Indigo story should  be spread worldwide to every corner & preserved as human heritage.

The luxury fashion segment is looking for new excitement. «Simply Chic» has become so has been. Now streetwear, denim & rebellious punk accents have become the «zeitgeist» of modern designer clothing. Places like the «Dover Street Market» perfectly reflects this trend, with their mix of sweet Asian Pop and raw British Punk influences.

20200330_Pantherdenim1580.jpg

Follow  TAT FUNG / PANTHER DENIM

  • LinkedIn

@TATFUNGTEXTILE

@PANTHER_DENIM

All Rights Reserved Tat Fung Textile Co. Ltd. 2020